Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

July New Members

Kelly Jordan
Music City Experts, LLC
512 Autumn Springs Courte
Franklin, TN 37067
kelly@myagentfriday.com

June New Members

Brenda Webb
Johnson County
214 S. Ridgeway Drive
Cleburne, TX 76033
bwebb@wkrealtors.com
Eric Fernandez
Southeastern Land Group, Inc.
16396 Highway 280 West
Dadeville, AL 36853
greyson@selandgroup.com

May New Members

Diane Buhl
Keller Williams Realty
3225 Fall Creek Estates Drive
Spicewood, TX 78669
makeithappentxrealty@gmail.com
Henry Walker
Keller Williams Realty
9175 Carothers Parkway
Franklin, TN 37067
henrywalker@kw.com
Justin Chambers
Southeastern Land Group
16396 Hwy 280 West
Dadeville, AL 36853
justin@selandgroup.com
Matthew Welch
MW Land Partners LLC
11542 Gold Nugget
College Station, TX 77845
matthewjohnwelch@aol.com

April New Members

Eddie McDevitt
Magnolia Realty, The McDevitt Team
6400 Imperial Drive
Waco, TX 76655
thomas.e.mcdevitt@gmail.com
Lisa McBride
United Country Clinch Mountain Realty & Auction
3736 HWY 25E
Bean Station, TN 37708
clinchmtnrealty@gmail.com

March New Members

Anjanette Stehlgens
Keller Williams Realty Northeast
20665 W. Lake Houston Pkwy
Humble, TX 77346
anjanettes@kw.com

August New Members

Chad Andrus
Mock Ranches
19708 Northwest Frwy
Houston, TX 77065
chadandrus@mockranches.com

December New Members

Bill Lewis, ALC
Homes And Horse Properties Group, All Cities USA, C3 Farm & Ranch, and Tammy Ward, Broker
6815 Country Squire Lane
Burleson, TX 76028
bill@allcitiesusa.com
Stephen Davis
Keller Williams Bluegrass
854 E High St
Lexington, KY 40502
stephen@landandhomes.co

January New Members

Justin Womack
Georgia Hometown Realty
85 North Rountree Street
Metter, GA 30439
justwomack@gmail.com

September New Members

Travis Robeson, ALC
Fridrich & Clark Realty
5200 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
twrobeson@gmail.com

October New Members

Daphne Zollinger, ALC
Daphne Real Estate, LLC
1720 Westminster Street
Denton, TX 76205
daphne@daphnerealestate.net

November New Members

Zurick Labrier, ALC
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
9400 Burtz Rd
Canyon, TX 79015
zurick@ranchland.com