Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

August New Members

Andrew Bridges
Hancock Farmland Services
P.O. Box 93
Colquitt, GA 39837
drewbridges16@gmail.com
Robbi Flack
HomeLand Properties, Inc.
1600 Normal Park Dr.
Huntsville, TX 77340
robbi@homelandprop.com

June New Members

Sheri Matthews
Astra Realty
6401 Eldorado Pkwy
Mckinney, TX 75072
sheri@astrarealty.com

May New Members

Brian Townsend
Elsie Halbert Real Estate
209 E Fair St
Kaufman, TX 75142
caseytown@yahoo.com
Collett Ricks
Elsie Halbert Real Estate LLC
209 E Fair St,
Kaufman, TX 75142
collett_ricks@hotmail.com

April New Members

Clay Allen
Clay Allen Real Estate
104 W Houston
Marshall, TX 75670
claybob1@live.com
Greg Browning
United Country Real Estate - 1836 Realty Group
P.O. Box 511
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
gbtexasland@gmail.com
Weston Jenkins
Texas LandMen LLC
28615 IH 10 West
Boerne, TX 78006
weston@texaslandman.net

October New Members

Michael Schultz
LoneStar Properties
222 So. Main
Boerne, TX 78006
mike@lonestarboerne.com

September New Members

Lute Sullins
Tejas Real Estate
2105 E Main St
Gatesville, TX 76528
lute@tejasrealestate.com
Charlene Sands
Keller Williams
1003 South Austin Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78626
texasagentworkhorse@gmail.com
Janis Penick
RE/MAX Bastrop Area
87 Loop 150 West
Bastrop, TX 78602
janis@janispenick.com
Steven Edwards
Saddle Realty
8518 FM 1826
Austin, TX 78737
Steven@saddlerealty.com

March New Members

Mike Bacon
Texas Ranch Brokers, LLC
313 S Main
Burnet, TX 78611
mike@txranchbrokers.com

January New Members

Rebekah Morgan
Breitschopf-Cooper Realty
1331 St. Joseph
Gonzales, TX 78629
rebekah.gonzalesproperties@gmail.com
Lani Rust
Clark Real Estate Group
1230 County Road 253
Stephenville, TX 76401
lani@clarkreg.com

December New Members

Ian Vaughan
David Norman Realty Advisors
PO Box 375
Ector, TX 75439
ian.vaughan@davidnormanrealty.com
Stephen Hogue
Hartmann Ranch and Land Company
14241 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75254
shogue@HartmannRanchLand.com

November New Members

Cynthia Woolley
Link Realty, LLC
110 E. Market St.
Lockhart, TX 78644
cdwoolley12@gmail.com
Gregory Good, ALC
Clift Land Brokers
7 Southwest 3rd Avenue
Perryton, TX 79070
greg@cliftlandbrokers.com
Scott Nolan
Nolan Properties llc
115 East Grand Ave
LONGVIEW, TX 75604
scott@nolanpropertiesllc.com
Brady Ross
West Texas National Bank
6005 Eastrdige Road
Odessa, TX 79762
bross@wtnb.com

July New Members

Clay McCullar, ALC
Keller Williams Realty Abilene
1700 Industrial
Abilene, TX 79602
clays4m@kw.com
Connie McCord
McCord Realty - RE/MAX Associates
300 E. Sonterra Blvd.
San Antonio, TX 78258
mccordrealty@yahoo.com
Michael Hester
Cobalt Realty Group LLC
P.O. Box 40158
Houston, TX 77240-0158
Mike.Hester@CobaltTexas.com
AC Rooker
REMAX Vision
409 W. Front St
Hutto, TX 78634
acr@remax.net
Jeffery Smith, ALC
Earnest Walker Realty, Inc.
411 W 4th Ave
Corsicana, TX 75110
jeff.smith@navarrocountyland.com
Tom Benton
Clift Land Brokers
905 S. Fillmore St.
Amarillo, TX 79101
tomb@cliftlandbrokers.com
Glenda Hall, ALC
United Country Real Estate / Heart of Texas Land & Home
345 Owen Lane
Waco, TX 76710
Glenda@glendahall.com
Chip Bubela, ALC
Bubela & Associates, Inc.
714 Lyons Ave
Schulenburg, TX 78956
realestate@bubelatexas.com
Kasey Mock
Keller Williams
1801 S. MoPac Expressway
Austin, TX 78746
kaseymock@kw.com

February New Members

Albert Allen, ALC
Allen Realty Advisors
418 kickerillo court
Houston, TX 77079
albertallen@allenrealtyadvisors.com
Eric Turpen
Clift Land Brokers
213 E. Marshall Howard Blvd.
Littlefield, TX 79339
eric@cliftlandbrokers.com
Lisa Moden, ALC
Ebby Halliday REALTORS®
810 N Union
Whitesboro, TX 76273
lisamoden@ebby.com
Janet Martin, ALC
Janet Martin Realty
1325 South Broadway
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482
janet@janetmartinrealty.com
Larry W. Jackson, ALC
Larry W. Jackson, Inc.
1212 Live Oak Street
Marlin, TX 76661-2605
larry@larrywjackson.com
Cane Yeary
Cartwright Real Estate
5034 Champions Drive
Lufkin, TX 75901
cane@creetx.com
Greg Walker
Walker & Martin Ranch Sales
P.O. Box 632170
Highlands Ranch, CO 80163
greg@sDenver.com
Daryl Weems, ALC
Twin Bends, LLC
425 Twin Bends Road
Crawford, TX 76638
daryl@twinbendsrealty.com
Andy Flack, ALC
HomeLand Properties
1600 Normal Park
Huntsville, TX 77340
andy@homelandprop.com
Jodie Rapp
Legacy Ag Group, LLC
P.O. Box 341419
Austin, TX 78734
jwrapp@legacyaggroup.com
Tom McDonald, ALC
Westmark REALTORS®
4105 84th Street
Lubbock, TX 79423
tmcdonald@westmarkrealtors.com
Carell Freeman, ALC
Independent Broker
4815 Fairford Dr.
Sugar Land, TX 77479
carellfreeman@earthlink.net
Sue Stephens, ALC
Westmark REALTORS® Commercial
4510 84th Street
Lubbock, TX 79424
sstephens@westmarkrealtors.com
Kim Alexander, ALC
Alexander Ag
P.O. Box 516
Roscoe, TX 79545
kdaroscoe@gmail.com
Max Brand, ALC
Max Brand Realty
301 E. Washington
Navasota, TX 77868
emaxbrand@gmail.com
Sheldon Snyder, ALC
Clift Land Brokers
103 E. 3rd St
Dalhart, TX 79022
sheldon@cliftlandbrokers.com
Butch Fife, ALC
700 W.Washington St.
Sherman, TX 75092
butch@butchfiferealtors.com
John Richard Hefley, ALC
Coldwell Banker First Equity, REALTOR®
5701 Time Square Blvd
Amarillo, TX 79119
richardhefley@sbcglobal.net
Paul Schoenrock, ALC
Century 21 Bill Bartlett
P.O. Box 183
Salado, TX 76571
paul@c21bb.com
Bob Reese, ALC
RE/MAX Landmark
351 East State Highway 243
Canton, TX 75103
Bob@BobReese.com
Christine George
Deitra Robertson Real Estate, Inc.
38351 FM 1736
Hempstead, TX 77445
chris@iknowranches.com
David Norman
David M. Norman, LLC
P.O. Box 1228
Leonard, TX 75452
david@davidnormanrealty.com
Gary Giles, ALC
Gary Giles Real Estate
215 W. Franklin St.
Waxahachie, TX 75165
gary@garygiles.net
Joe Priest
Joe Priest Real Estate
1205 N. Hwy. 175
Seagoville, TX 75159
joepriestre@earthlink.net
R. Michael Moore, ALC
Mcdougal & Moore
P.O. Box 1417
Navasota, TX 77868
rmmoore@embarqmail.com
Francis Haby
Haby Realty
1008 Country Ln.
Castroville, TX 78009
fhaby@aol.com
Frank Roberts, ALC
RE/MAX Landmark
113 N. Frances St.
Terrell, TX 75160
frank@rmlandmark.com
Rusty Lowe, ALC
Century 21 Harvey Properties Inc.
2550 Lamar Ave.
Paris, TX 75460
rustylowe@c21php.com
John McCrocklin, ALC
Texias, LLC
P.O. Box 2
San Marcos, TX 78667
John@TexiasLLC.com
Fain McDougal, ALC
McDougal & Company
2490 Boonville Rd.
Bryan, TX 77808
fain@mcdougalco.com
Jorge Loredo, ALC
J.A. Loredo Properties
101 E. 4th St.
Hallettsville, TX 77964
ja-loredo-properties@prodigy.net
Richard Thompson
United Country
P.O. Box 3103
McKinney, TX 75070
rgthompson@unitedcountry.com
Hank McQuaide, ALC
BHHG Caliber Realty
700 University Dr. E.
College Station, TX 77840
hank@hankmc.com
Wade Fitzgerald, ALC
Wade P. Fitzgerald Commercial
8209 Lammtarra Cir
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX 78015
wpfitzgerald@att.net
Dan Hatfield, ALC
Hatfield Realty, Inc.
P.O. Box 1210
Comfort, TX 78013
hat@hctc.net
David Vanderlaan, ALC
Vanderlaan Real Estate
2925 Country Club Rd
Denton, TX 76210
david@northtexascountryliving.com
Renee Harvey, ALC
Century 21 Harvey Properties Inc.
2550 Lamar Ave.
Paris, TX 75460
rharvey@c21php.com
David Jirasek, ALC
Jirasek Realty
510 S 1st St
Temple, TX 76503
djirasek@ccim.net
Gail Wood, ALC
All American Real Estate
226 Muirfield
Marble Falls, TX 78654
gwood@nctv.com
George Clift, ALC
Clift Land Brokers
905 S. Fillmore St.
Amarillo, TX 79101
george@cliftlandbrokers.com
J. Monk, ALC
J. Frank Monk Real Estate
10 North Holland
Bellville, TX 77418
jfrankmonk@gmail.com
Deitra Robertson, ALC
Deitra Robertson Real Estate, Inc.
38351 Fm 1736
Hempstead, TX 77445
Deitra@iknowranches.com
Kathleen McKenzie Owen, ALC
McKenzie-Owen REALTORS®
4653 Bear Springs Rd.
Pipe Creek, TX 78063
kakiowen@gte.net