Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

June New Members

Sheri Matthews
Astra Realty
6401 Eldorado Pkwy
Mckinney, TX 75072
sheri@astrarealty.com

April New Members

Weston Jenkins
Texas LandMen LLC
28615 IH 10 West
Boerne, TX 78006
weston@texaslandman.net

January New Members

Austin Peterson
The ACRE Co.
P.O. Box 833
Spencer, IA 51301
iowastate240@gmail.com

August New Members

Keith Olson
Locate Commercial Real Estate
5619 NW 86th Street
Johnston, IA 50131
kolson@locatecre.com

March New Members

Mike Bacon
Texas Ranch Brokers, LLC
313 S Main
Burnet, TX 78611
mike@txranchbrokers.com

November New Members

Cynthia Woolley
Link Realty, LLC
110 E. Market St.
Lockhart, TX 78644
cdwoolley12@gmail.com

October New Members

Ben Harshyne
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
3868 Martin Lane NE
Iowa City, IA 52240
ben.harshyne@whitetailproperties.com

February New Members

Cynthia Castleberry
Century 21 Gold Award Realty
324 E. Palestine Ave.
Palestine, TX 75801
cscastleberry3@gmail.com
Otto G. Nobis
Ruhl & Ruhl REALTORS®
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52806
ottonobis@ruhlhomes.com

July New Members

Ben Richardson
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
14000 Co Rd 51
Collinsville, AL 35961
ben.richardson@whitetailproperties.com
Shellie Downing
Texas Star Real Estate
720 Pleasant View Rd
Temple, TX 76579
shelliedowning@mygrande.net
Brent Grosse
Whitetail Properties
209 Case Road
La Porte City, IA 50651
brent.grosse@whitetailproperties.com
Grant Olson
Whitetail Properties
210 Merritt Rd.
Central City, IA 52214
grant.olson@whitetailproperties.com
Calvin Perryman, ALC
Great Southern Land
P.O. Box 427
Camden, AL 36726
calvin@greatsouthernland.com

December New Members

Greg Walker
Walker & Martin Ranch Sales (New Mexico) Mossy Oak/Colorado Mtn. (Colorado)
P.O. Box 632170
Highlands Ranch, CO 80163
greg@sDenver.com
Austin Maas
Ruhl & Ruhl
226 E. Second Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
austinmaas@ruhlland.com
Brad Van Weelden, ALC
VanWeelden Co.
305 NW 48th Place
Des Moines, IA 50313
brad@bradvanweelden.com
David Whitaker, ALC
Farmers National
26466 Sandhill Trl
Ames, IA 50010
DWhitaker@farmersnational.com
Douglas Redenius
Agrifinance Advisors, Inc.
6913 Vista Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266
dougr@AgriFinance.com
FD Bell
Southeast Land and Homes
5916 East Lake Pkwy
Mcdonough, GA 30253
fd@southeastlandandhomes.com
Chuck Schwager
Caraway Realty, Inc. dba/ East Iowa Real Estate
125 S. 2nd St.
Maquoketa, IA 52060
eastiowarealestate@gmail.com
Marvin Huntrods, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services
P.O. Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
marvh@hertz.ag
Leigh Ann Richards
Trendex Group, LLC
102 Woodmont Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37205
richardl@realtracs.com
Jeffery Troendle
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
P.O. Box 2396
Waterloo, IA 50704
jefft@hertz.ag
Bob King, ALC
Resource Management Service
403 Cumberland Way
Anderson, SC 29621
rking@resourcemgt.com
Dennis Stolk, ALC
Ruhl & Ruhl REALTORS®
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52806
ialandpro@aol.com

May New Members

Scott Potthoff
Potthoff Realty
627 N Clark
Carroll, IA 51401
sp@potthoffappraisals.com
Douglas Yegge
Peoples Company
700 6th Ave.
Dewitt, IA 52742
doug@peoplescompany.com
Jon Peterson
Farmers National Company
4949 Pleasant St.
West Des Moines, IA 50266
jpeterson@farmersnational.com
Philip Erstine, ALC
New South Properties, Inc.
362 New Byhalia Rd.
Collierville, TN 38017
pders@bellsouth.net
Ty Irby, ALC
Crye-Leike Real Estate Services
1139 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
tyirby@aol.com