Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

October New Members

Chad Nelson
Mossy Oak Properties
4608 Oxten Circle
McKinney, TX 75070
cnelson@mossyoakproperties.com

August New Members

Keith Olson
Cushman & Wakefield Iowa Commercial Advisors
3737 Woodland Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50266
kolson@iowaca.com

July New Members

Elliott Siefert
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
415 S. 11th St.
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
elliotts@hertz.ag

April New Members

Josh Monk
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
P.O. Box 217
Collierville, TN 38027
josh.monk@whitetailproperties.com

December New Members

Valerie Bahm, ALC
Johnson Monroe
210 West Main Street
Gun Barrel City, TX 75156
valeriebahm@gmail.com

January New Members

Brenda England
F1RST REALTY Co
116 S Lowe Ave
Cookeville, TN 38501
brenda@brendaengland.com
Ben Harshyne
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
3868 Martin Lane NE
Iowa City, IA 52240
ben.harshyne@whitetailproperties.com
Dan Hertzog
Mossy Oak Properties of the Heartland
275 NW 7 Hwy
Cinton, MO 65734
dhertzog@mossyoakproperties.com

June New Members

Wallace Cartwright
Keller Williams Realty - KW Commercial
30 Burton Hills Blvd
Nashville, TN 37215
WallaceCartwright@kw.com

February New Members

Cynthia Castleberry
Century 21 Gold Award Realty
324 E. Palestine Ave.
Palestine, TX 75801
cscastleberry3@gmail.com
James Warren, ALC
Texas Land and Luxury
9120 Dietz Elkhorn Rd
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX 78015
jim@texaslandandluxury.com
Alexander Bynum
Wendell Alexander Realty
8719 HIGHWAY 22
Dresden, TN 38225
abynum@warealtytn.com
Otto G. Nobis
Ruhl & Ruhl REALTORS®
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52806
ottonobis@ruhlhomes.com

September New Members

Travis Robeson, ALC
Fridrich & Clark Realty
5200 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
twrobeson@gmail.com
Brent Grosse
Whitetail Properties
209 Case Road
La Porte City, IA 50651
brent.grosse@whitetailproperties.com
Grant Olson
Whitetail Properties
210 Merritt Rd.
Central City, IA 52214
grant.olson@whitetailproperties.com

March New Members

Todd Henon, ALC
Todd Henon Properties
1830 Washington St
Chattanooga, TN 37408
henongroup@gmail.com
Austin Maas
Ruhl & Ruhl
226 E. Second Street
Muscatine, IA 52761
austinmaas@ruhlland.com
Brad Van Weelden, ALC
VanWeelden Co.
305 NW 48th Place
Des Moines, IA 50313
brad@bradvanweelden.com
David Whitaker, ALC
Whitaker Marketing Group - Auctions & Real Estate
26466 Sandhill Trl
Ames, IA 50010
info@wmgauction.com
Douglas Redenius
Agrifinance Advisors, Inc.
6913 Vista Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266
dougr@AgriFinance.com
FD Bell
Southeast Land and Homes
5916 East Lake Pkwy
Mcdonough, GA 30253
fd@southeastlandandhomes.com
Dave Pluim
Hegg REALTORS®
6324 S. Audie Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Davep@Hegg.com

November New Members

Chuck Schwager
Caraway Realty, Inc. dba/ East Iowa Real Estate
125 S. 2nd St.
Maquoketa, IA 52060
eastiowarealestate@gmail.com
Marvin Huntrods, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services
P.O. Box 500
Nevada, IA 50201
marvh@hertz.ag
Kay Petty
Mrs.
420 Himesville Road
Shelbyville, TN 37160
kaypettyrealtor@gmail.com
Jay Barron, ALC
Highland Rim Properties
1600 Linden Ave
Nashville, TN 37212
jay@highrim.net
Jeffery Troendle
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
P.O. Box 2396
Waterloo, IA 50704
jefft@hertz.ag
Bob King, ALC
Resource Management Service
403 Cumberland Way
Anderson, SC 29621
rking@resourcemgt.com
Dennis Stolk, ALC
Ruhl & Ruhl REALTORS®
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52806
ialandpro@aol.com

May New Members

Scott Potthoff
Potthoff Realty
627 N Clark
Carroll, IA 51401
sp@potthoffappraisals.com
David Cavalier, ALC
Cavalier Real Estate
7000 N. Mopac
Austin, TX 78731
dpcavalier@earthlink.net
Douglas Yegge
Peoples Company
700 6th Ave.
Dewitt, IA 52742
doug@peoplescompany.com